Contact

For funding information, kindly contact:

Mrs Chrizelle Mally, +27 (0)53 491 0102 or chrizelle.mally@spu.ac.za

For tuition (quotations), kindly contact:

Mrs Valerie Herman, +27 (0)53 491 0156 or valerie.herman@spu.ac.za

Mrs Lebo Tlhalogang, +27 (0)53 491 0215 or lebo.tlhalogang@spu.ac.za

For application and registration information, kindly contact:

Switchboard:         +27 (0)53 491 0000

Email:                    information@spu.ac.za

Nombulelo Matroos, +27 (0)53 491 0109 or nombulelo.matroos@spu.ac.za

Patrick May, +27 (0)53 491 0220 or patrick.may@spu.ac.za

Edwinah Egelser, +27 (0)53 491 0116 or edwinah.egelser@spu.ac.za