CONTACT

Switchboard: +27 (0)53 491 0000

Email: information@spu.ac.za

For application and registration information, kindly contact

Ms Nombulelo Matroos

Tel: +27 (0)53 491 0109 

Email: nombulelo.matroos@spu.ac.za

Ms Edwinah Egelser

+27 (0)53 491 0116 

Email: edwinah.egelser@spu.ac.za

For funding information, kindly contact

Ms Chrizelle Mally

Tel: +27 (0)53 491 0102

Email: chrizelle.mally@spu.ac.za 

Ms Malebo Tshelane

Tel: +27 (0)53 491 0366

Email: malebo.tshelane@spu.ac.za

Ms Elda Albertus

Tel: +27 (0)53 491 0105

Email: elda.albertus@spu.ac.za

Ms Busiswa Telile

Tel: +27 (0)53 491 0473

Email: busiswa.telile@spu.ac.za

For tuition (quotations), kindly contact

Ms Valerie Herman

Tel: +27 (0)53 491 0156

Email: valerie.herman@spu.ac.za

Ms Lebo Tlhalogang

Tel: +27 (0)53 491 0215

Email: lebo.tlhalogang@spu.ac.za

Find us

Latest News
  • Bereavement notice of Karabo Mocks1 Comment
    It is with great sadness to announce the untimely death …Read More »
  • I Love My Campus – Keeping Kimberley Clean1 Comment
    The Green Campus Initiative, popularly known as the GCI #ILOVEMYCAMPUS …Read More »
  • SPU to host Higher Education Information Technology South Africa General Meeting1 Comment
    The Sol Plaatje University (SPU) Information and Communication Technology (ICT) …Read More »
  • Registration is open for SPU Campus Night 5km & 3km races1 Comment
    In celebration of the International Day of University Sports – …Read More »
  • Application update: accredited off-campus accommodation1 Comment
    The Sol Plaatje University (SPU) Residence Office is inviting interested establishments to …Read More »

Follow us on social media