CONTACT

Switchboard: +27 (0)53 491 0000

Email: information@spu.ac.za

For application information, kindly contact

Tel: +27 (0)53 491 0109 

Tel: +27 (0)53 491 0116 

Tel: +27 (0)53 491 0181

Email: applications@spu.ac.za

For funding information, kindly contact

Ms Chrizelle Mally

Tel: +27 (0)53 491 0102

Email: chrizelle.mally@spu.ac.za 

Ms Malebo Tshelane

Tel: +27 (0)53 491 0366

Email: malebo.tshelane@spu.ac.za

Ms Elda Albertus

Tel: +27 (0)53 491 0105

Email: elda.albertus@spu.ac.za

Ms Busiswa Telile

Tel: +27 (0)53 491 0473

Email: busiswa.telile@spu.ac.za

For tuition (quotations), kindly contact

Ms Valerie Herman

Tel: +27 (0)53 491 0156

Email: valerie.herman@spu.ac.za

Ms Lebo Tlhalogang

Tel: +27 (0)53 491 0215

Email: lebo.tlhalogang@spu.ac.za

Find us

Latest News
  • Listen: COO speaks to OFM about SPU’s Second Annual Community Big Walk1 Comment
    Sol Plaatje University’s (SPU) Chief Operating Officer (COO), Mr David …Read More »
  • The class of 2024 is ready to #Believe_Achieve_Explore with #MySPU!1 Comment
    On Saturday, 17 February 2023, Professor Andrew Crouch, Vice-Chancellor and …Read More »
  • Sign up now and secure your free t-shirt, exclusive to SPU students only!1 Comment
    Hey SPU students! Join us for the second annual #CommunityBigWalk …Read More »
  • Entries now open for SPU’s second annual Community Big Walk!1 Comment
    Step into the spirit of community and camaraderie – Sol …Read More »
  • Save the date: CEDAR regional entrepreneurship conference1 Comment
    The SPU’s Centre for Entrepreneurship Development and Research (CEDAR) is …Read More »

Follow us on social media