Donating to SPU |   053 491 0000 |   information@spu.ac.za |   Vacancies View current jobs |   Employee Portal
SPU-CTLPD-Web-Banner-3-scaled-pvt7fy07kku3v9k9bvyritjji6vuwjhh8nivmhdvdq

OUR TEAM

Physical address

We are located at the Sol Plaatje University, Central campus

Academic Building (C003), 2nd Floor

26 Scanlan St, Labram,

Kimberley,

Northern Cape,

8301

Picture6

Mr Lerato Sekonyela

Acting Director: Centre for Teaching, Learning and Programme Development

Tel.: +27 (0)53 489 0076

E-mail: lerato.sekonyela@spu.ac.za

Picture2

Ms Kelesitse Mokae

Officer: Centre for Teaching, Learning and Programme Development

Tel.: +27 (0)53 491 0213

E-mail: kelesitse.mokae@spu.ac.za

Picture5

Ms Candice Lewis

Officer: Quality Enhancement

Tel.: +27 (0)53 491 0587

E-mail: candice.lewis@spu.ac.za

Picture8

Ms Letlotlo Seane

Academic Advisor: Natural and Applied Sciences

Tel.: +27 (0)53 491 0022

E-mail: letlotlo.seane@spu.ac.za

Picture7

Mr Kagisho Mosikare

Officer: Student Academic Support

Tel.: +27 (0)53 491 0579

E-mail: kagisho.mosikare@spu.ac.za

Picture10

Mr Sello Mashibini

Academic Writer: Student Academic Support

Tel.: +27 (0)53 491 000

E-mail: sello.mashibini@spu.ac.za

Picture11

Mr Hendri Stander

Academic Writer: Student Academic Support

Tel.: +27 (0)53 491 0000

E-mail: hendri.stander@spu.ac.za

Picture16

Mr Fortune Marumo

Officer: E-Learning

Tel.: +27(0)53 491 0480

E-mail:  fortune.marumo@spu.ac.za

Picture15

Mr Godfrey Rudolph

Programme Manager: E-Learning

Tel.: +27 (0)53 491 0128

E-mail: godfrey.rudolph@spu.ac.za

Picture19

Mrs Tshegohatso Chifokoyo

Project Manager: UCDP

Tel.: +27 (0)53 491 0093

E-mail: tshegohatso.chifokoyo@spu.ac.za

Picture17

Mr Lesedi Molusi

Officer: Instructional/Curriculum Content Design

Tel.: +27 (0)53 491 0064

E-mail: lesedi.molusi@spu.ac.za

Picture20

Mr Potso Molebatsi

Monitoring & Evaluation Officer: UCDP

Tel.: +27 (0)53 491 0064

E-mail: potso.molebatsi@spu.ac.za

gosiame

Mr Gosiame Lorare

Officer: UCDP

Tel.: +27(0)53 491 0607

E-mail:  gosiame.lorare@spu.ac.za