Donating to SPU |   053 491 0000 |   information@spu.ac.za |   Vacancies View current jobs |   Employee Portal

First Year Students Important Contacts

Below are important contacts to assist you in navigating student life at SPU: 

Ms Thabitha Maphalle

E-mail: thabitha.maphalle@spu.ac.za

Tel: 053 491 0293

Ms Chrizelle Mally

E-mail: chrizelle.mally@su.ac.za

Tel:      053 491 0102

Ms Elda Albertus

Email: elda.albertus@spu.ac.za

Tel:     053 491 0105

Ms Akona Madibane

Email: akona.madikane@spu.ac.za

Tel:       053 491 0508

For any system queries contact roline.thomas@spu.ac.za.

To follow up on logged calls send an email to roline.thomas@spu.ac.za.

Control Room

Tel: 053 491 0911

Client service centre

Tel: 053 491 0365

ER24

Tel: 086 108 4124

SAPS

Tel: 10111 or 053

Dean of Faculty: Prof Pierre Joubert

Administrator: Ms Boitumelo Mabija

E-mail: boitumelo.mabija@spu.ac.za

Tel: 053 491 0157 

Acting Dean of Faculty: Prof Amasa Ndofirepi

Administrator: Mr Patrick May

E-mail: patrick.may@spu.ac.za

Tel: 053 491 0152

Dean of Faculty: Prof Russel Viljoen

Administrator: Ms Ntshepeng Makoko

E-mail: ntshepeng.makoko@spu.ac.za

Tel: 053 491 0030

Dean of Faculty: Prof Odireleng Ntwaeaborwa

 Administrator: Ms. Unathi Mqongwana

E-mail: unathi.mqongwana@spu.ac.aza

Tel: 053 491 0094

Latest News

Follow us on social media