Professor Andrew Crouch, Vice-Chancellor and Principal

Ms Nicole Morris, Dean: Student Affairs

Mr Qondakele Sompondo, Director: Institutional Advancement

Mr Giveous Ndou, Director: Internal Audit

Ms Kashini Maistry, Chief of Staff: Office of the Vice-Chancellor

Mr Khotso Nkoe, Senior Manager: Risk

Mr Buntu Mnyaka, Senior Manager: Student Life and Development

Mr Mbokodo Mbatha, Manager: CAHAU

Mr Adonis Shikwambana, Manager: CAHAU

Professor Debra Meyer, Deputy Vice-Chancellor: Teaching and Learning 

Dr Moeketsi Mosia, Director: Centre for Teaching, Learning and Programme Development (CTLPD)

Vacant, Director: Research Office 

Mr Robert Moropa, Acting Director: Library & Information Services

Ms Anthea Poss, Senior Manager: Postgraduate Affairs and Internationalisation

Ms Annalene Marais, Chief Financial Officer

Ms Shamilla McKuur, Director: Financial Planning, Reporting & Treasury

Mr Mantake Seale, Director: SCM, Creditors & Assets

Ms Tshegohatso Kgaile, Director: Financial Operations

Mr David Kanguwe, Chief Operating Officer

Ms Maureen Malaka, Director: Project Management Office

Mr Bernard Farmer, Director: Property Management

Mr Imraan Khan, Chief Information Officer

Mr Robert Moropa, Acting Director: Library & Information Services

Ms Bontleng Thembu, Acting Senior Manager: ICT

Dr Jody Cedras, University Registrar

Mr Tobile Gqili, Director: Academic Administration

Ms Marne Botha, Senior Manager: Legal Services

Ms Karen Cupido, Senior Manager: Systems Support

Dr Caroline Hoorn, Senior Manager: Administration

Dr Stephen Sikwila, Acting Dean of Faculty

Mr Tumo Baitshenyetsi, Head of Department: Computer Science and Information Technology

Dr Tendai Musvuugwa, Acting Head of Department: Biological and Agricultural Sciences

Dr Jeremia Sefadi, Head of Department: Physical and Earth Sciences

Dr Stephen Sikwila, Head of Department: Mathematical Sciences

Dr Doug Harebottle, Acting Director: RVSC

Dr Silas Verkijika, Acting Director: CADS

Ms Nobulali Mathimba, School Registrar

Professor Pierre Joubert, Acting Dean of Faculty 

Dr Christelle Meniago, Acting Head of Department: Accounting and Economics

Mr Isaac Patsa, Head of Department: Management Sciences

Professor Ricardo Peters, Acting Director: CEDAR

Ms Charmell Cardoso, School Registrar

Prof Amasa Ndofirepi, Acting Dean of Faculty

Dr Glynnis Daries, Head of Department: Education Studies

Dr Wiets Botes, Acting Head of Department: Natural Science Teaching

Mr Patrick May, Acting School Registrar

Dr Cobus Rademeyer, Acting Dean of Faculty

Dr Marga Stander, Head of Department: Languages

Dr Joseph Chikumbirike, Acting Head of Department: Heritage Studies

Professor Godfrey Maringira, Head of Department: Social Sciences

Professor Victor Teise, Director: CCWAL

Ms Sukayna Obaray, School Registrar