Provisional Election Results: SRC 2021/2022

The SRC elections were held on 5 and 6 October 2021 for the twenty-seven nominations on the ballot.

A total of 1344 (49.4%) students voted in these elections.

The following candidates will comprise the 2021/2022 SRC, subject to final verification of the election results:

  1. Freddi Oarabile Mosweu
  2. Kennedy Ndebele
  3. Israel Mulovhedzi
  4. Ofentse Modimakoana
  5. Onthatile Lebona
  6. Sello Louw
  7. Le Bogang Theletsane
  8. Tshwanelo Ngakaditsile
  9. Kopo Tonyane
  10. Conty Mosiane

Congratulations to the incoming SRC!

We look forward to your service to the SPU Student community.


Kind regards

Professor Andrew M Crouch

Vice-Chancellor and Principal

Written by